9/22 Jax PMPS 88,+2 79,+3 70

I should have never mentioned my appointment out loud :banghead: These kitties! Giving some MC and hoping for the best while I'm out.
 
I should have never mentioned my appointment out loud :banghead: These kitties! Giving some MC and hoping for the best while I'm out.
Isn't that the truth, whenever we have somewhere to go they decide to make us worry.
Hoping he'll surf safely, now hurry up home :p
Have a good day Susanne :cat:
 
Last edited:
Husband did amazing and I could text him food to steer until +3.5 when he got heavy-handed with the gravy :p because I couldn't respond. Back home and looks like testing in the next hour since the heavy handed gravy didn't actually send him too high :D
 
Last edited:
Thank you! Yes, my husband did great! Also, he now thinks he's an expert in handling low numbers :joyful:

And Jax wanted to share the low number management with me! How lucky I am :) so now we are playing the game of will Jax make it to PMPS with a shootable number...
This is excellent news about Expert Husband (EH);). He can share the PJ Party fun with you. :D
I'm not taking that bet. Good luck, lol. Jax seems to enjoy sliding in right above the no-shoot line. Daredevil cat.
 
This is excellent news about Expert Husband (EH);). He can share the PJ Party fun with you. :D
He totally would BUT he is not a the best tired person. I'm a decent tired person. He is not. We shall leave it at that lol.
I'm not taking that bet. Good luck, lol. Jax seems to enjoy sliding in right above the no-shoot line. Daredevil cat.
Ha, we will see. Last time he was a 56 at +10, he came in at 50 for PMPS and made me laugh. Of course, Jax in charge and has a very funny way of showing it :D
 
Back
Top