? 9/22 Gordy +11.5=100/84, AMPS 121 | PMPS 429, +2=315, +4=220

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

Well, i haven't given the shot yet (delaying it a bit because I won't be home until 645 tonight... if I am lucky). But he got straight HC for brekkie. I am gonna test right before i shoot (after my shower) and make sure that brought him up. And theb most likely some MC snacks for his first 2 spins... i want him to surf or bounce LOL. No luxery of staying or coming home on breaks at the moment.
 
Well that is a fine "good morning" :facepalm:

I hope Gordy comes up where you feel safe shooting. Why do they insist doing these things when we absolutely have to be sone where :banghead: :p

Be good Gordy.
 
Ok, actual PS was 121 and that was only 2 minutes later.

I can get in a +0.5 before heading out.

:nailbiting: when I issued the dose increase, I was hoping he'd show me green tonight, not this morning. :rolleyes:
 
PMPS 429 :eek: :confused:

Wellllll I know I said Id increase, but this morning threw me of, so I wanted to crowd-survey thoughts... what do y'all think?
 
Last edited:
Since you just saw that green, you might want to wait and see if he gets back to green after he clears the bounce.
 
+2=315

Another question - what low carb foods are also higher in calories? Gordy has been dropping weight lately... and he does not need to. Past vet said 17lbs was "just right" and he is looking skinnier. =/ of course, i still dont own a scale, but i may have to pony up and just get one...
 
You've been on this dose 12 cycles, which is more than TR suggests. If you are home this weekend and able to monitor, I'd increase.

The Wellness used to be good high calorie low carb, at least the old formula. :rolleyes: Some of the Wild Calling are pretty good on the calories per can.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top