I asked googleI'm worried about the stivia silica. Is this ok for a diabetic?
I don't want to do 6.75 ... but probably will. LolTough call. Maybe the fat 6.5, its hard to say. In the end if its a fail you go back down or if you hold a few more cycles you can increase. Could you eyeball 6.75? Is that crazy?!?

he bounces around so much, it's hard to tell. I will probably increase a bit tonight.106 nadir seems pretty good. Will 6.5 u hold that?
I'm usually a rule follower106 is like a green with the AT , so the rules say hold I think. But I was never the type to follow rules, if it was me I would increase unless Gizmo goes green today of course.
So I saw your post and in my crazy end of the workweek mind, thought a 0.25 increase was 7 units.You could always try a 0.25 u increase, to see if it helps lower the upper end. With a nadir of 106, you have almost 40 points room for an increase.
Usually compounder will do water based or oiled based. Based on sample size of one, Neko preferred the water based ones. It was "chicken soup" vs. "roast chicken" flavour.
Glad I double checked my thinking ... 6.75 units it is tonight.


I thought that. I probably shouldn't have increased tonight when it looks like he might be clearing the bounce. I'm able to monitor so he should be fine.His PMPS being lower than the +6 might mean an active cycle tonight![]()
yeah, probably not the best time for an increaseI thought that. I probably shouldn't have increased tonight when it looks like he might be clearing the bounce. I'm able to monitor so he should be fine.
Thank you.Good luck, good luck with the Cabergoline! I so hope that works for you.