9/22 García AMPS 309 +2 281 +6 306 PMPS 309 +2 315

Great! Let’s see where he goes from here. Don’t forget the +2 is really important to tell us what the cycle might look like. Thanks for starting a new condo. I updated your link to the previous condo as you had 9/18 but you did one on 9/19. :)
 
You are now 10 cycles past that green on 9/17. I think that as long as you don't see under 100 by tomorrow morning, you are OK for an increase.
 
Yes, over 5 units total dose, we do 0.5 unit increases with TR. Think of the dose increase as a % of the total dose amount. That is only 10% increase. Whereas a 0.25 unit increase when kitty is on 2 units is a 12.5% increase.
 
Back
Top