9/22 FLUFFY AMPS-466. +2-413. +5-299.

Hello Scarlette! How are you doing? I just looked at Fluffy's spreadsheet. Would you be open to trying to do the TR protocol with Fluffy? You seem to have been doing enough testing to do TR. It would allow you to adjust Fluffy's dose of insulin every three days if necessary. I think it would give you a better chance and finding a "good dose" for Fluffy (although, yes, that can move around a bit -- it's not a static number of units necessarily.) But I do think we could have him in high numbers less of the time. Well done on getting some night time tests and the daytime tests! Think about it and read through the TR dosing method info.
 
Back
Top