9.22 Bubba AMPS=81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
Yesterday


Happy Fall Y'ALL!

Nice cycle yesterday and last night. Bubba stayed flat and in the 80's all PM cycle and so far so good today.

I will be reducing Bubba’s dose tonight in preparation for us being gone Saturday afternoon from AM+ 8 through possibly PM + 9. Another one of my nieces is getting married. :joyful:

Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.

OT: One of my BFF is bringing brunch to me today as a belated BD present. She is a fabulous cook so, I am very excited. :)
 
Happy belated Birthday Bobbie! Birthdays should last the whole month anyway so enjoy brunch. Bubba's looking great and hope he's feeling good too.
 
More wedding bells
images
Congrats to the lucky couple!
images
Enjoy your yummy Birthday meal with your BFF!!!!!
Happy times for Bubba your also wearing
stock-photo-fat-cat-in-jeans-overalls-isolated-on-white-background-441508861.jpg
just like Fritz.....
 
PMPS=84. Started and stopped in the 80's/ Tonight I gave him a skinny 1 unit instead of a fat 1 unit to prepare for when we leave him tomorrow. We will be here up until AM +8 so I should have a good idea how he's doing.

Lunch today was superb, a tomato pie and slaw with a citrus vinaigrette. :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top