9/22 Boomer AMPS 338 +3 324 +9 355 PMPS 337 +3 320

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday: In Green Again
Good morning!
AMPS 338 shooting 3u

Wasn't yesterday a lovely day? lol I knew my boy could do it :D:rolleyes:
Thanks @Wendy&Neko and @Doodles & Karen for convincing me to shoot 3 u last night.....I knew that it would be perfectly safe to shoot the whole dose because he would bounce but I haven't had to deal with lower/decent PS levels in a long time!

Last night Boomer hung out in the living room for a bit after his +3 fuds and when he came to bed around 11:30 he had to wake me up to let me know of course :rolleyes: I then woke up again around 1:00 and was still awake at 1:30 so I got up to test him then (I had set an alarm for 2:00 +6) He was 220. I knew he would bounce from yesterday's dramatic drop and the +3 had already confirmed it. He didn't eat a lot of his +6 (but didn't wake me). He did eat his +9.

Allen ate reasonably well last night and had 8 chunks of chicken in his auto feeder which he also ate...I will continue to give him chicken as long as it's not affecting the amount of his breffis that he eats.

Today we are hoping to go to the Lake Erie shoreline (about 30 minutes from here) to see migrating birds. We will be ready around +2 or +3 to go out the door and will test Boomer then to make sure there isn't another dramatic drop (obviously if there is we will stay home).
 
Sure was a nice lagoon run yesterday Boomer. Looks like he'll let you and DH out for birding this morning :) Hopefully the bounce won't last long. Good to hear Allen's appy has been good.
 
Nice cycle yesterday:D
might take a few cycles at this dose to see some lower numbers hopefully this will be a quick bounce:cat:;) and back to business;)
 
+3 324
yay some time away for this Bean!
Enjoy!!!
Sunbathing-cat.jpg
 
Home from our road trip. Will test Boomer in about an hour at +9. Now to set up for the newborn session I'm doing at 10:00 tomorrow morning :facepalm:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top