Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: In Green Again
Good morning!
AMPS 338 shooting 3u
Wasn't yesterday a lovely day? lol I knew my boy could do it

Thanks @Wendy&Neko and @Doodles & Karen for convincing me to shoot 3 u last night.....I knew that it would be perfectly safe to shoot the whole dose because he would bounce but I haven't had to deal with lower/decent PS levels in a long time!
Last night Boomer hung out in the living room for a bit after his +3 fuds and when he came to bed around 11:30 he had to wake me up to let me know of course
I then woke up again around 1:00 and was still awake at 1:30 so I got up to test him then (I had set an alarm for 2:00 +6) He was 220. I knew he would bounce from yesterday's dramatic drop and the +3 had already confirmed it. He didn't eat a lot of his +6 (but didn't wake me). He did eat his +9.
Allen ate reasonably well last night and had 8 chunks of chicken in his auto feeder which he also ate...I will continue to give him chicken as long as it's not affecting the amount of his breffis that he eats.
Today we are hoping to go to the Lake Erie shoreline (about 30 minutes from here) to see migrating birds. We will be ready around +2 or +3 to go out the door and will test Boomer then to make sure there isn't another dramatic drop (obviously if there is we will stay home).
Good morning!
AMPS 338 shooting 3u
Wasn't yesterday a lovely day? lol I knew my boy could do it
Thanks @Wendy&Neko and @Doodles & Karen for convincing me to shoot 3 u last night.....I knew that it would be perfectly safe to shoot the whole dose because he would bounce but I haven't had to deal with lower/decent PS levels in a long time!
Last night Boomer hung out in the living room for a bit after his +3 fuds and when he came to bed around 11:30 he had to wake me up to let me know of course
Allen ate reasonably well last night and had 8 chunks of chicken in his auto feeder which he also ate...I will continue to give him chicken as long as it's not affecting the amount of his breffis that he eats.
Today we are hoping to go to the Lake Erie shoreline (about 30 minutes from here) to see migrating birds. We will be ready around +2 or +3 to go out the door and will test Boomer then to make sure there isn't another dramatic drop (obviously if there is we will stay home).


