9/22 Binx AMPS 139, +2 148

Briana + Binx

Member Since 2024
Last post

Didn’t realize how long it’s been since I’ve posted until I went to grab the link! Life has been absolutely crazy right now and will be for the next few weeks, ah! Trying to pop in when I can and read everyone’s posts.

Wanted to pop in for this late in the day post to say, Binx continues to hold steady and no major concerns right now (anti-jinx). Generally still seeing green nadirs with 5 units so holding the dose for now.

Hope everyone has a nice evening, with safe surfs 🤗
 
Good luck with the next few weeks! You’ve got this :)

And so glad this dose is working so well for Binx!
So glad Binx is doing well!!! Sending many belly rubs 🐈‍⬛😻💞
Hang in there Briana 🥰💞
Nice numbers, Binx! The occasional bounce, but nothing to complain about.
Wishing your coming days to be not so crazy, Briana.
Thanks, all 🤗😸 it’s the cuddles with Binx that get me through the busy days!

Hugs and chin scratches to all your babies 😊
 
Back
Top