donnahc
Member Since 2011
Hi kids:
Here is our last thread from two days ago where we reduced from 4 to 3.75 units: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79425&p=858695#p858695
We have had some odd numbers since we reduced. I just updated the spreadsheet. Yesterday being most odd: 179 amps, +6 300, 267 pmps and a +3pm of 300.
I would understand a bounce but the numbers seemed so up and down, went high a day late kind of, and why such ikky numbers after the nice blue amps....
Today is a bit better, although I wish I was home mid-day to find out what went on between that 221 at +3 and the 91 at +9 :?
I guess we have to let him settle into this lower dose a little more so see what we are going to do next. My guess is back up again, but I didn’t expect this 91 this afternoon either.
The gray boy is a mystery confused_cat
Good day and numbers to you all!!!!!
Here is our last thread from two days ago where we reduced from 4 to 3.75 units: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79425&p=858695#p858695
We have had some odd numbers since we reduced. I just updated the spreadsheet. Yesterday being most odd: 179 amps, +6 300, 267 pmps and a +3pm of 300.
I would understand a bounce but the numbers seemed so up and down, went high a day late kind of, and why such ikky numbers after the nice blue amps....
Today is a bit better, although I wish I was home mid-day to find out what went on between that 221 at +3 and the 91 at +9 :?
I guess we have to let him settle into this lower dose a little more so see what we are going to do next. My guess is back up again, but I didn’t expect this 91 this afternoon either.
The gray boy is a mystery confused_cat
Good day and numbers to you all!!!!!