? 9/22. Alexandra and Mikes. AMPS 121 +2 59 dose advise please 🙏

Good morning from Greece. Could it be a bounce?? Or time for increase the dose? He didn't ate too much in the evening. Maybe the combination of FF pate and Kattovit + forti flora prebiotics are giving this result. I'm not sure but the Kattovit food delivered today and I'm starting again giving him mix of diferrent type of cans.
Mikes almost 1year and a half in the photo.
 
Last edited:
Did you get another test after that 59 today? That was a steep drop from AMPS. He might have gone under 50 today.

From the PM of the 12th to PM of the 18th, or 7 days, he only saw one low blue. I think you could try to reduce the dose to 0.25 units.
I gave him gravy food 9% dry matter carbohydrates. I didn't get another test after. I'll reduce the dose. Thank you very much 😊
 
Back
Top