? 9/21 yosh amps 434 +5 406 +7 441

What if it takes awhile to get numbers better? Does Yoshi need to be uncomfortable with bad teeth? Rhetorical question.
I know. I don’t know what to do about the dental. If I should wait or do it ASAP.

I have to go to my vet in a couple days to see if uti has cleared. If it hasn’t I may have to spend the $ on a urine culture since this would be two antibiotics that didn’t work. Vet said the culture would determine what exactly the infection was.

I need a nap I will test at +5 or 6. I really hope he comes down today.
 
I sure hope Yoshi's BG comes down with the increase! When you reach the right dose it will!
upload_2019-9-21_12-40-27.jpeg
 
How is a +5 almost no movement and when he was on a lower dose he moved more quickly?

I wonder if I got a bunk bottle of Lantus? I got it from the pharmacy. Is there a way to see if it is working or if it’s bad?
 
How is a +5 almost no movement and when he was on a lower dose he moved more quickly?

I wonder if I got a bunk bottle of Lantus? I got it from the pharmacy. Is there a way to see if it is working or if it’s bad?
This is THE question we all had at some point, I had it many, many times.... As they say here, a cat needs what he needs. We'll get there! :bighug:
 
Yes , red is better than black or HI....HI makes my blood run cold ....keeping you and Yoshi in thots and prayers :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: It's just extra hard to wrap your mind around all this after being in remission . :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
It's only been two doses after the increase - takes time to build up that depot...

Anyone know who's got those patience pants for Yoshi's mama bean? Let's see what the mid-cycle tests bring in a day or so...
 
Back
Top