9/21 Xander AMPS 264 +2 155 +3 107 +4 113 +5 128 PMPS 253

Yesterday's post

Since starting on the new dose, we've only seen a sliver of green. Should I give the new dose more time or would another increase be appropriate? This is his 8th cycle on the 1 unit dose. When he does get to more normal numbers or greens, he seems to spike up shortly afterwards so not sure if he is bouncing around from the drops from high preshots.
I’m curious about the advice you will get.
He certainly has room for an increase. But why the bouncing?
I hope you get an answer soon 🥰
Safe surfing Xander 🐈🥰🌊🏄‍♂️
 
Typically we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles before increasing. The nadirs you are seeing definitely could be improved with an increase, unless he shows something better in the next day.
 
Back
Top