9/21 Tiggy PMPS 245

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo

Happy Friday! Tiggy is lying on my desk this morning which is another old habit he hasnt done in a while. Looks nice and cozy.

I decided that I wouldnt decrease him unless he went under 50 three times, or under 40 once. However its now been 4 days (this is day 5) of this dose and he has only gone under 50 once in that time. Otherwise his nadirs have been kinda wonky ( higher than preshot?!) I have to admit though I have been sick and havent been getting any pm nadirs. So any suggestions? Do i hold? increase?
 
Re: 9/21 Tiggy AMPS 265 Another dose question sorry

You don't need to always get a PM nadir. If you know your cat is in safe numbers, get some sleep!!

I would see how this cycle plays out. Can you ask again closer to your PMPS? I'd be inclined to increase but Tiggy may let us know he has other plans.
 
Re: 9/21 Tiggy AMPS 265

Hi guys .. oh, sorry to hear you have not been feeling well .. hope you are feeling better today .. no dosing advice from me but it is nice to hear tiggy is back to some old habits like sleeping on your desk .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 9/21 Tiggy PMPS 245 Dose question

I would hold the dose for another couple cycles. Bounces can take up to 6 cycles (3 days) to clear.
 
Re: 9/21 Tiggy PMPS 245 Dose question

I'm seeing green, four bounce cycles, green, four bounce cycles. Since you shot 4u tonight, let's see if he breaks the bounce tonight and gives you a blue AMPS. If he doesn't, I'd increase in the morning.

If there is any way to get a couple tests tonight, that would be great. Sorry you've not been feeling well. Sending you healing vines, Wendy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top