9/21 Tibbs amps 267

Status
Not open for further replies.

tibbs5

Member Since 2014
Not on his spreadsheet for today yet but this is his first yellow amps in quite a while.
I'm excited. I hope it continues. Hope everyone has a great day today.
 
Yay for the lower pre-shot! It'll be exciting to see what his cycle has in store for you today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top