picklesmom Member Since 2020 Sep 22, 2022 #1 Wonder if he’s high due to 2 tooth extractions, his lowered dose and/or friskies (usually give FF).
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Sep 22, 2022 #2 Previous post https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-12-pickles-amps-57-normal-dose.268300/#post-2998920
Previous post https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-12-pickles-amps-57-normal-dose.268300/#post-2998920