9/21 Mr Tinkles AMPS 180 +2.5 183 +5 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laurie and Mr Tinkles

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Recap
PMPS 247 S1.75u (3rd cycle)
+2.5 173
+6 56
+7 60
+10 78
AMPS 180 S1.75u (4th cycle)

Helene & Tizon said:
Sorry about the case of bouncy kitty.... it happens.
Do you think you would consider making the disinction between fat 1.5 and superfat 1.5, by calling superfat skinny 1.75U... just maybe?
And one last thing, for the lurkers mainly..... don't base your dose (adjustment) based on a bounce cycle... you didn't, but I could almost see you sitting on your hands this morning.... :lol:

Ok, Mr. Tinkles, no sales on the 3rd floor, pls come on down. Thanks!

I just wanted to clarify: Tinkles spent 17 cycles on the F1.5u dose, it was a skinnying down reduction. After 11 cycles, it appeared to me that the reduction was not holding...in between bounces, his preshot #s were higher than what I would like to see, and his nadirs were not as low as I would like to see. I posted then (9/16) about my concerns, asking for advice about fattening up the dose slightly. Sienne responded that I should wait for the bounce to clear before increasing. Then life got crazy for me, so I didn't increase right away. The pattern continued, so I increased the dose on 9/19, after the bounce had cleared. I had no intention of increasing again the following morning! I know it takes several cycles for a dose to settle.

WCR: Tinkles is great, playing this morning. All P's in place.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 9/21 Mr Tinkles AMPS 180 +2.5 183

Nice to see pretty blues for Mr. Tinkles this morning, hope he surfs for you
 
Thanks for clarifying! I figured you had it all under control!
Nice of Mr. Tinkles to have cleared the bounce for you! Beautiful!!!! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top