Sheila and Minky
Member Since 2024
I usually give 2 units or it has been recommended because Minky was over 150 all week to give 2.25 units. I just tested her and she is 175. She ate 10-15 minutes ago. Should I skip and re-test in a couple of hours or give a token dose? I am trying to keep her on an earlier morning routine because I leave for work earlier in the morning.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-20-minky-amps-461-337-6-pmps-361.294189/
@Wendy&Neko
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-20-minky-amps-461-337-6-pmps-361.294189/
@Wendy&Neko
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA
Last edited:


