9/21 Lucian AMPS 309,+8/212,PMPS 176

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
I refuse to play this game! Took him back up to 1.0. He did much better this time, than last, maybe next time he'll be able to hold the decrease.
 
Re: 9/21 Lucian AMPS 309 w/Inc

Looks like the reduction wasn't holding, although you gave Lucian plenty of time to try it out. You did exactly the right thing, taking him back up to the last good dose.

He'll probably be a bit wonky for a few days. Hope he settles into the dose again soon.
 
Re: 9/21 Lucian AMPS 309 w/Inc

I'm hoping, after multiple tries, he'll be able to hold the dose. It was better this time for a few days.
 
Re: 9/21 Lucian AMPS 309 w/Inc

I know what you mean I swear Autumn doesn't have an ideal dose, she has an ideal cycle of doses. I keep hoping she will pick one she likes and stick with it.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top