Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Summary
TOO MANY REDS AND PINKS.
AMPS 422
+2 401
+3.5 336
+5 340
PMPS 439
+2 413
+5 386
+11 434
I want the other half of a dose increase. Please look at his ss - his starting dose was 1.5u and then 2.0 never got out of pinks/reds except for a few nadir yellows. We went up to 2.5u too quickly and had to cruise back down. I tried to fatten up Leo's dose from 1.25u to f1.25u 3 cycles ago and can't tell if I'm getting it right. Measuring f1.25 with 1 unit markings is a pain. (Does anyone have recommendations for 1/2u markings that 's NOT the ReLion? The ReLion's I got stink - now wondering if I got a bad batch.) I want to up Leo to a full 1.5u. I *think* I'm shooting 1.35u now. I know I can be more consistent shooting 1.5u.
In someone's condo yesterday (gosh I get replies all confused!) I think it was Dyana who mentioned the Katzen protocol allowed an increase after 4 cycles for nigh nadirs and Leo will hit #4 that this evening. (I searched for the post, but it's not coming up - maybe because it was in a quote?)
THANKS for ADVICE! I know, patience pants, but based on these numbers and his original performance, this doesn't seem out of line.
WCR - all the P's except not sure about the poopies. He's sleeping in bed with me every night now
:heard melts:
He waits for me when I get up now and insists on getting his +11 test for the treats!
Happy day to all in LL!
Yesterday's Summary
TOO MANY REDS AND PINKS.
AMPS 422
+2 401
+3.5 336
+5 340
PMPS 439
+2 413
+5 386
+11 434
I want the other half of a dose increase. Please look at his ss - his starting dose was 1.5u and then 2.0 never got out of pinks/reds except for a few nadir yellows. We went up to 2.5u too quickly and had to cruise back down. I tried to fatten up Leo's dose from 1.25u to f1.25u 3 cycles ago and can't tell if I'm getting it right. Measuring f1.25 with 1 unit markings is a pain. (Does anyone have recommendations for 1/2u markings that 's NOT the ReLion? The ReLion's I got stink - now wondering if I got a bad batch.) I want to up Leo to a full 1.5u. I *think* I'm shooting 1.35u now. I know I can be more consistent shooting 1.5u.
In someone's condo yesterday (gosh I get replies all confused!) I think it was Dyana who mentioned the Katzen protocol allowed an increase after 4 cycles for nigh nadirs and Leo will hit #4 that this evening. (I searched for the post, but it's not coming up - maybe because it was in a quote?)
THANKS for ADVICE! I know, patience pants, but based on these numbers and his original performance, this doesn't seem out of line.
WCR - all the P's except not sure about the poopies. He's sleeping in bed with me every night now
Happy day to all in LL!