Cat-tainJackSparrow
Member Since 2018
Condohttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-20-jack-amps-294-3-254.203475/#post-2257267
Good morning!
Jack amps is 104. Idk if I should give regular dose of insulin or if I should give him a lower dose? I leave for work in an hour but my husband will be home be able to watch him for about 5 or 6 hours but that will leave jack 4 or 5 hour window of not getting monitored. TIA!
Good morning!
Jack amps is 104. Idk if I should give regular dose of insulin or if I should give him a lower dose? I leave for work in an hour but my husband will be home be able to watch him for about 5 or 6 hours but that will leave jack 4 or 5 hour window of not getting monitored. TIA!
Last edited:

=