Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
9/2/25
Amps 284 Libre
Late post today. Ivy took some dips overnight into green on her Libre. I held her dose.
She’s been on a new supplement (Adired Beadt Felix’s Flora 1/8 tsp) for almost a week and we were told to increase to 2x daily, which I began yesterday.
She didn’t want to eat her breakfast this morning. It took lots of coaxing over about an hour and she ate it finally.
Right before dinner she had a soft stool (of course I instantly worry about pancreatitis with loose stools and reduced appetite after the last time).
She ate dinner well. And at +1 tonight ate her snack then had a soft stool again
I realized maybe it’s the increased dose of the supplement.
I will stop giving this to see if things calm down.
I also gave her a full capsule of S. Boulardii at +1 tonight. Hoping that helps with her stools.
Jeez, it’s always something
Amps 284 Libre
Late post today. Ivy took some dips overnight into green on her Libre. I held her dose.
She’s been on a new supplement (Adired Beadt Felix’s Flora 1/8 tsp) for almost a week and we were told to increase to 2x daily, which I began yesterday.
She didn’t want to eat her breakfast this morning. It took lots of coaxing over about an hour and she ate it finally.
Right before dinner she had a soft stool (of course I instantly worry about pancreatitis with loose stools and reduced appetite after the last time).
She ate dinner well. And at +1 tonight ate her snack then had a soft stool again
I realized maybe it’s the increased dose of the supplement.
I will stop giving this to see if things calm down.
I also gave her a full capsule of S. Boulardii at +1 tonight. Hoping that helps with her stools.
Jeez, it’s always something