9/21 Gordy AMPS 296 | PMPS 339, +2=300

Status
Not open for further replies.
PMPS 339

Bummer, pink PS =(

If I see no green in the next two cycles, an increase will happen with tomorrow's PM dose. (Or the hint of a green....)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top