MelissaEbby
Member Since 2012
AMPS 434
+5 289
PMPS 266
Yesterday's post
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=100407
Hello LL, Got another bounce on our hands. I tried to catch a below 50 last night, but had no luck. Ebby and I were really tired and both fell asleep together (snuggling) through the +7 ohmygod_smile I think her nadir is usually earlier than +7, so hopefully we didn't miss a low.
Is a 55 good enough to justify a decrease for this bouncy kitty? :lol: Only partially joking. Really, does anyone stray from protocol and maybe just shave the dose a little? Just thinking that her ability to bounce so well might keep her from ever going below 50. She was very happy and active this morning, so hopefully wasn't in the 400's for too long.
+5 289
PMPS 266
Yesterday's post
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=100407
Hello LL, Got another bounce on our hands. I tried to catch a below 50 last night, but had no luck. Ebby and I were really tired and both fell asleep together (snuggling) through the +7 ohmygod_smile I think her nadir is usually earlier than +7, so hopefully we didn't miss a low.
Is a 55 good enough to justify a decrease for this bouncy kitty? :lol: Only partially joking. Really, does anyone stray from protocol and maybe just shave the dose a little? Just thinking that her ability to bounce so well might keep her from ever going below 50. She was very happy and active this morning, so hopefully wasn't in the 400's for too long.