9/21 Ebby AMPS 174 +3.5 75 +5 47 +5.5 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelissaEbby

Member Since 2012
9/19 Condo

We're doing ok here. Ebby cleared a bounce, and is getting some greens on a reduced dose, so that is good. Ebby had a rough day yesterday, but seems to be feeling better today. She wanted to play, and has been up and about wondering around the house. She did have a little trouble jumping up on the dresser just now...don't know what would have brought that on. Maybe her high numbers yesterday? Maybe just her age though....she is about 15.

I might make a vet appointment soon for blood work, and to have her potassium levels checked, just to double check everything. Hope everyone is having a good day!
 
Hi Rhiannon, Yes, a little surfing today, but she shot up quick! She hasn't graduated surfing school or liver training school yet. Thanks for the visit!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top