9/21 Buster AMPG 67, +6 148, PMPS 314

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
Had a great night last night (save for the fact that the bean is now totally tired and has to go to work :-| ).
Starting out a little low, but I don't want to lose momentum. Thinking of a .50 chicken shot as I can't be home to monitor.

Previous Condo
 
Re: 9/21 Buster AMPG 54 - BCS?

This looks like a dropping number to me. If you look at your last test from the PM cycle, Buster's numbers have been dropping since then. Can you re-test in 20 min? If he's still dropping and you're not home to monitor, you may need to skip.
 
Re: 9/21 Buster AMPG 54

Guess I'll play it safe - last night was quite a doozy for me! Have a great Friday everyone!!
 
Re: 9/21 Buster AMPG 67

Hi guys .. wooohoo nice start to the day! So, playing it safe you decided to skip the shot? You have to do what you feel most comfortable doing and what is best for buster .. fingers crossed he does not lose this momentum! have a great weekend!
 
Re: 9/21 Buster AMPG 67

Yes, I skipped the shot. Of course now I think I should have squirted .25 in there or something. I also just noticed the last time I skipped a dose he was at 67 - must be a magic number! Unfortunately he popped up to 378 by the end of that day :sad: This is getting pretty exhausting. Need to find a happy place where I can give him 2 shots a day and not worry throughout the cycle.
 
Re: 9/21 Buster AMPG 67

The more you do this, the more you get to know how Buster reacts so there is always learning when we skip. Nothing wrong with that.
I hope Buster keeps his momentum. Progress is progress even if there are delays along the way.

Hope Buster can get his surf on during the day! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top