9/21 Belle, AMPS 448, +4 267, +8 349, PMPS 366

Status
Not open for further replies.
At least the +4 is yellow.
It's hard to tell if a dosecrease is needed with only half the data in view. If it's too late to get a before bed test, in the PM after you shoot, do you think you could get a +10 or so after the PM shot, or as soon as you wake up? That might give some information about what he does in the night time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top