Jill & Alex (GA)
Member Since 2009
Re: 9/20 Zener PMPS 158;2 90;~2 71;~2 62;~3-4 90s;5 100;5.5
yes, next time you shoot it'll be a skinny 1 unit.
you do have the option of shooting through the bounce with the old dose, but i wouldn't do it unless you see him bounce to the moon.
i'll wait for at least your next reading. if you feel comfortable with the reading i'll go to bed. if not, i'll stay up with you.
yes, next time you shoot it'll be a skinny 1 unit.
you do have the option of shooting through the bounce with the old dose, but i wouldn't do it unless you see him bounce to the moon.
i'll wait for at least your next reading. if you feel comfortable with the reading i'll go to bed. if not, i'll stay up with you.