9/20 Rosy AMPS 349/ +5 214 PMPS 257/ 6 274

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79365&p=857865#p857865
Rosy stayed purple whole day, other than a yellow noted at PMPS. This is the 4th cycle on 1.05u, maybe NDW or the shed need fill up. Rosy has no improvement on her numbers so far.
Today
I am late with the condo but still manage to keep it a daily one :lol: Took Copy to the vet to remove her stitches this afternoon. Her wound healed up beautifully. Vet's very impresed with his "workmanship"! :cool:
Started to use the Neosporin ointment gel after Rosy's poking. Other than the Neosporin, my friend brought for me the Miralax, Zantec & Fortiflora. Have yet to try on my gang. When 21 cats all need individual special care & attention, how you cope with it? nailbite_smile

AMPS 349 gave Wiskas breakfast & 1.05u (food at +2)
AM+ 4.5 214 gave a tsp of LC as I'm afraid Rosy might slide down when I am away with Copy at the vet
PMPS 257

Thankyou Ella, Rhiannon, Dale & Carla for the advice on the use of the Neosporin!
 
Re: 9/20 Rosy AMPS 349/ +5 214 PMPS 257

Ooooh Rosy! What a purty girl! Yellow looks good on you, girl, but I think blue would be purfect! ~Poopy
 
Re: 9/20 Rosy AMPS 349/ +5 214 PMPS 257

Sorry I missed the news about Copy. I'm glad all is well with her wound. How did it happen?

Have a great evening, and maybe see some blues tonight :mrgreen: Thanks for visiting out condo, today.
 
Re: 9/20 Rosy AMPS 349/ +5 214 PMPS 257

Glad Copy's wound healed nicely. Hopefully you'll see some lower numbers for Rosy soon on the new dose.
 
Re: 9/20 Rosy AMPS 349/ +5 214 PMPS 257

Evening Helen!
Glad Copy’s bum is much better, poor thing. The indignity of it all :sad: But it’s over.
I see Rosy got out of the pinks for you which is great. Hope she continues downward.
Best to you and the whole fur crew!
 
Re: 9/20 Rosy AMPS 349/ +5 214 PMPS 257

Hi guys .. glad to read that the vet is impressed with copy's recovery .. rosy, how about some action? Seems like you've been on this dose long enough to show us what you can do .. 21 cats, still amazes me .. have a great night!
 
Thanks for the visit & encouragement! Rosy decided to stay yellow for the day. Although not really a nice bg number, but her humble mumbean is happy that she stayed kinda stable.
Hope she can come down into the blue tomorrow, Rosy !

PM+6 274
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top