9/20 Podo AMPS 197,+6 92,+12 52,+12.5 55,+13 81,+14 101

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/20 Podo AMPS 197,+6 92,+12 52

+12 49/52

holy crap. I'm freaking. Podo is acting fine, but this is the lowest I've ever gotten on a test. I've fed her some high carb food and she is acting hungry, but normal. No shot yet, and not likely tonight unless we get a huge jump. Even then it will be reduced. Another test in 30 min.
 
Re: 9/20 Podo AMPS 197,+6 92,+12 52,+12.5 55

+12.5 55

crawling in the right direction. should see more movement in 30 min.
 
Re: 9/20 Podo AMPS 197,+6 92,+12 52,+12.5 55

Hi Brian, Podo is giving you an exciting night too huh? Hang in there.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top