9/20 Papaya AMPS=542 PMPS=300 +3=136 +6=83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy & Papaya (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

I may be talking like a pirate for a few extra days here if I keep seeing black preshots. Ugh! She was drinking water this morning after her first breakfast, and did her 5 AM big poo beside the litterbox (considerately on a rug right outside the litterbox, and I can understand not wanting to sit in the litter if she's working on a big poo, at least I am careful where I step if she's up early :roll: ) which may mean she's going to come down again now. Or may not. Papaya? Hello? Green please?

Have a wonderful Friday!
 
Re: 9/20 Papaya AMPS=542

We got the ropes ready, Papaya! Time to come down now!

Maybe talking like a pirate each time you see a high number will make it a little 'lighter' ~ laughter is the best medicine, right? RIGHT?
Oh, Amy, you deserve hero status for the surprises Papaya tosses throws at you. A hero with an occasional pirate accent...
:YMHUG:

I hope you guys have a great Friday!
 
Re: 9/20 Papaya AMPS=542 +4=364

She certainly likes to use all the colors of the rainbow - ugh! Lil Papaya? We know you like to be creative and make lovely artwork out of your ss, but you really don't need to be so exotic. How bout finger painting with just the blues and greens??
 
Re: 9/20 Papaya AMPS=542 +4=364

Your poop posting just reminded me of something.
And because, as you rightly said, I have the entire cat internet in my brain, I'd like to introduce you to Ms. Norwood.
http://matsutakeblog.blogspot.ca/2011/09/my-passive-aggressive-assistant.html?q=ms+norwood
http://matsutakeblog.blogspot.ca/2012/09/if-poop-fits.html?q=ms+norwood
http://matsutakeblog.blogspot.ca/2012/08/ms-norwoods-guide-to-hostess-gifts.html?q=ms+norwood

P.S. Don't let Papaya read this over your shoulder.
 
Re: 9/20 Papaya AMPS=542 +4=364 PMPS=300 +3=136

Hello Josie, Carla, Tara and Lara! Thanks for your visits! The poo definitely could have been in weirder places so I'm not too worried . . . I've learned to step around that rug in the morning until I inspect it with lights and glasses on!

Papaya finally decided to head for some nicer colours of the rainbow . . . naturally on a night I had plans with friends. I came home to give her shot, went out, then dashed back through at around +3 on the way to somewhere else, and found she was down to blue. I fed her some MC and left a bit more out since it seems to be a bit reversed with her, what goes down must go up (to black). Came home at +5 and it looked like she had just eaten the MC I left out, so I am going to test at +6 since she's obviously good for now. Will we see green? Stay tuned!

Lara - I can tell I'm going to enjoy getting to know Ms Norwood. The hostess gifts are awesome. When I was living in Calgary (just by Sunnyside Nursery in Bowness, if you know that area) out of the corner of my eye I saw something zip across the floor and under furniture. I realized I had a mouse in the house, but hadn't quite decided what to do about it. The next day I found the back half of a mouse neatly placed under the dining room table. Slightly disconcerting but informative and a definite solution to the problem :lol: That was courtesy of a previous calico cat (rather uncreatively named Callie). Anyways thanks for sharing the cat internet in your brain!
 
Re: 9/20 Papaya AMPS=542 +4=364 PMPS=300 +3=136

My pleasure; more to come, and ask Ms. P to remain in the good numbers.
Bon weekend!
 
Re: 9/20 Papaya AMPS=542 +4=364 PMPS=300 +3=136

I'm happy Papaya had a big poo...not so much on the placement of it :lol: I hope the rainbow kitty decides to cut down on her colors for you soon and stick to blue...and green :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/20 Papaya AMPS=542 +4=364 PMPS=300 +3=136

Hi Rachel! Thanks for visiting! Misplaced poo is better than none, I guess :lol:

Aaaaand we have green, on the fourth cycle of this reduced dose. Despite eating 14% carbs most of the night. This cat is so weird.
 
This cat is so weird.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Let's just say Papaya has a distinctive FD personality. But she does save her best diving for night time, just like another girl cat I know. :roll:
 
Aaaaand we have green, on the fourth cycle of this reduced dose. Despite eating 14% carbs most of the night. This cat is so weird

4th cycle? THAT IS GREAT. see...the reduction was needed.....good job

Papaya is so weird.....and that is why you love her as you do! who wants a boring kid...right?

~kelly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top