Anne&Muffin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79406
Recap:
amps 117 bupe, shot .1u
+1 118
+2 74 (taken in car at vet's office)
+3.5 122 (taken by vet on AT meter)
+6.5 Denamarin
+7.5 103 fed
+8.5 fed
+10 91
+11 fed (not normally fed at this time, but she thought she was starving to death)
+12 57 picked up food to stall; bupe
+12.25 65
+12.5 60
+12.75 66
+13 65 decided to skip shot
+14 63
+16 64
amps 89 bupe; shot 1 drop
Good Morning LL! I moved shot time a half hour earlier this morning. I think it will be easier at night. It won't work on Tuesday morning, but I worry about that later. ;-)
This morning Muffin was once again starving to death :roll: and that's partly why I moved up shot time. Last night when I was stalling, she was knocking over computer speakers, trying to push the monitor off the desk, flicking her tail back and forth faster than I've ever seen any cat do...she even bit my hand once. I just sat there and laughed at her. Amps is really nice this morning considering I skipped last night. Muffin seems to be feeling fine today - she came thru her vet visit and ultrasound yesterday like a champ. Good girl Muffin cat_pet_icon I measured my .1u dose in terms of drops last night, and it's a pretty big drop + 1/4 drop. So I shaved off the 1/4 drop for this morning's dose. Let's she what she does with it. My goal is to keep her in the 60's or 70's, as it seems that's her average when she was OTJ.
Many thanks to Marje, Michelle and Sienne for their help last night. Have a great day everyone!
Recap:
amps 117 bupe, shot .1u
+1 118
+2 74 (taken in car at vet's office)
+3.5 122 (taken by vet on AT meter)
+6.5 Denamarin
+7.5 103 fed
+8.5 fed
+10 91
+11 fed (not normally fed at this time, but she thought she was starving to death)
+12 57 picked up food to stall; bupe
+12.25 65
+12.5 60
+12.75 66
+13 65 decided to skip shot
+14 63
+16 64
amps 89 bupe; shot 1 drop
Good Morning LL! I moved shot time a half hour earlier this morning. I think it will be easier at night. It won't work on Tuesday morning, but I worry about that later. ;-)
This morning Muffin was once again starving to death :roll: and that's partly why I moved up shot time. Last night when I was stalling, she was knocking over computer speakers, trying to push the monitor off the desk, flicking her tail back and forth faster than I've ever seen any cat do...she even bit my hand once. I just sat there and laughed at her. Amps is really nice this morning considering I skipped last night. Muffin seems to be feeling fine today - she came thru her vet visit and ultrasound yesterday like a champ. Good girl Muffin cat_pet_icon I measured my .1u dose in terms of drops last night, and it's a pretty big drop + 1/4 drop. So I shaved off the 1/4 drop for this morning's dose. Let's she what she does with it. My goal is to keep her in the 60's or 70's, as it seems that's her average when she was OTJ.
Many thanks to Marje, Michelle and Sienne for their help last night. Have a great day everyone!