9/20 Muffin AMPS 344 +3 229 +6 327 PMPS 355 +3 357 +6 300

Status
Not open for further replies.
Muffin just seems so inconsistent I'm wondering if we should just leave her along for longer than the norm. Hits a blue here and there and then back up. Maybe finding her dose is going to take longer than others? ECID theory?
 
If you are following TR, it's best just to follow the protocol. To me it looks like she's failed the reduction to 1.75 units and needs to go back up to 2.0 units. It's not surprising, she barely saw any green on 2.0 except for the time she earned the reduction. I wouldn't leave her any longer on this dose, she'll just develop glucose toxicity. You need to find a dose where'll she'll see more green in order to cut back on the bouncing.
 
If you are following TR, it's best just to follow the protocol. To me it looks like she's failed the reduction to 1.75 units and needs to go back up to 2.0 units. It's not surprising, she barely saw any green on 2.0 except for the time she earned the reduction. I wouldn't leave her any longer on this dose, she'll just develop glucose toxicity. You need to find a dose where'll she'll see more green in order to cut back on the bouncing.
ok thanks. We will increase tomorrow at AMPS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top