Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-19-moe-amps-216-2-124-4-116.235560/
Fixed the date of yesterday’s post. Starting the day at 266. I decided to increase Moe’s insulin dose back to 6.5 units since DH is back in town and that was the amount that was getting us all the blues and greens.
Fixed the date of yesterday’s post. Starting the day at 266. I decided to increase Moe’s insulin dose back to 6.5 units since DH is back in town and that was the amount that was getting us all the blues and greens.