9/20 MAX AMPS 141+3/170+5/102+6/107 PMPS 146+2.5/140+5/101

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks Rhiannon and Carla.

I think Max is recovering from that dip to 43 last night. Even though it's his third time there has been so much time in between I think I will hold his dose.
 
(((((Elise))))) I couldn't find a condo for Max today so I;m posting here. Sending continuing vines and prayers for your mom, sister, Max and most especially you! I saw she made it to the cardio doc, but it sounded like she was resting comfortably the other day. I know absolutely how scary it is to get phone calls at night!! :oops: My heart goes out to you, thanks so much for your support and please give Max some hugs and scritches from me too. Will write more later, I have sat too long already but it's getting better.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top