all4mymarine
Member Since 2011
This cat is just confusing the heck out of me :YMSIGH:
Can someone please take a look at his SS and tell me what you think?
This morning his AMPS was 366. I shot 1.1, which is very very very close to the s1.2 I was shooting. I just checked his +4 and he's at 320 :? I'm checking him again in 2 hours.
Yesterday was a fur shot, I'm positive. I think the needle went through the other side because his fur was wet. But this morning, I'm positive that it wasn't because I checked when I inserted the needle and felt no wetness and there was no insulin smell.
Either he rebounds with some doses or his numbers do hardly anything when I lower the doses. I'm just at such a loss here :sad: I want to do what's best for him but I have yet to figure out what that is exactly.
Can someone please take a look at his SS and tell me what you think?
This morning his AMPS was 366. I shot 1.1, which is very very very close to the s1.2 I was shooting. I just checked his +4 and he's at 320 :? I'm checking him again in 2 hours.
Yesterday was a fur shot, I'm positive. I think the needle went through the other side because his fur was wet. But this morning, I'm positive that it wasn't because I checked when I inserted the needle and felt no wetness and there was no insulin smell.
Either he rebounds with some doses or his numbers do hardly anything when I lower the doses. I'm just at such a loss here :sad: I want to do what's best for him but I have yet to figure out what that is exactly.