9/20 Lanky AMPS 186; PMPS 242

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Morning - Well, last night we did another 1u decrease, down to 8u Levemir The first cycle was not too bad as we got down to mid blues. So, we are trying another, smaller 0.5u decrease, down to 7.5u. Lanky is perky, chatty, and hungary this AM. Let's see what this cycle does. :mrgreen:

It's Monday everybody, & hope it is a good one for all of you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top