9/20 Karamelle AMPS 296 +5 369 +9 413 PMPS 493+5 413

JoM

Member Since 2023
9/19 Karamelle AMPS 457 +6 333 +9 216 PMPS 269 +6 284

Well I thought the bounce was over and I lowered the dose. Look like it may be going back up, but Im going to test in a 1/2 hour at +5 so I'll know soon.
On another note, does anyone know how to fix my spreadsheet in the notes for yesterday. It starts writing in the middle of the row and I cant move it to the left.
 
Last edited:
Hope Karamelle comes down gently for you!

For the SS issue, can you see if the alignment on that cell is set as left rather than center? I attached a screenshot from my Google Spreadsheet app - the green box on the bottom row is “left alignment” and that should be checked.
IMG_3102.png
 
Back
Top