9/20 Jesse AMPS 144, PMPS 93, +2/75, +3/72

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

Increased dose to 1.25u today. I really thought Jesse was on his was down the dosing scale; instead he's going up. Trying hard not to get discouraged and hope that this is just a bump in the road.

OT: my CRF civvie Kiah is back to feeling good - she came up on my bed last night. :-D Seems the B12 shot the vet gave her to stimulate her appetite was all she needed - no more syringe feeding (which was very stressful for both her and me).
 
Re: 9/20 Jesse AMPS 144

Hope the increase helps! I hear ya. We have went up and down between 2 and 3 a few times. It gets discouraging on the way up and then exciting on the way back down. Life is all a roller coaster anyway right?

Come on down Jesse! Have a wonderful day!!
 
Re: 9/20 Jesse AMPS 144

Yeah, we've been going down then back up then back down then back up during this whole dance. I've finally accepted that this is all just part of FD, and as long as Trixie is feeling good, all is right with the world. We're all here with ya!!!

Great news that Kiah is feeling better!!! Have a wonderful day, Carolyn!!

Amy
 
Re: 9/20 Jesse AMPS 144

Hi guys .. just have to add in the famous saying sometimes you gotta go back up to come back down .. even though that's not what we want to do, sometimes we just have to do it .. Jesse is getting there .. glad to hear kiah is feeling better, having a sick kitty is no fun .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/20 Jesse AMPS 144

Wonderful news on Khia - YAY!!!

Good luck with the new dose for Jesse. I know on the going up thing... hopefully the increase will give him a jump start that will get him back to the greens. Paws crossed!
 
Re: 9/20 Jesse AMPS 144

Hooray for Kiah!

and binks danced up and down the dosing scale a few times...
it's so odd how our feelings rise and fall in opposite ratio to their numbers!

I used to call him "Tempur-binksy" or "Ergo"
"goes up.....goes down" :roll:
 
Re: 9/20 Jesse AMPS 144, PMPS 93, +2/75

I've caught whatever evil sickness everyone is bringing to work, :sad: so I left work early and was home at +7. He tested at 88. :smile: PMPS was 93 and now +2 is 75. :-D

I don't think I've ever had a clear picture of when his nadir is, so I guess it's a camp on the couch night tonight!
 
Re: 9/20 Jesse AMPS 144, PMPS 93, +2/75

Oh Jesse! You can stop and just surf now! Mama bean doesn't feel so good.

Hope he just hangs out there for you and you are able to get some rest!!
 
sending get well wishes your way, carolyn! we hate getting sick. then add staying up to test the kitter to feeling crummy, and i'd say it's time for chocolate and jay leno. or lucille ball, whatever will make you laugh!

great news on kiah! and jesse, well, maybe this is his way of giving you a little action on the new dose!

hope you feel better!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top