9/20 Jenks AMPS 139 +4 107 +9 193 PMPS 239 +7 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
9/19

Today was pretty unexpected.

Last night, he inched back up to the 200s by the mid-cycle reading, so I thought he'd just continue that into AMPS. Instead, he decided to drop 63 points in the last 5 hours instead.

That opened the day with a beautiful 139, which continued to sink until at least +4 when he was flirting with the lagoon.

But he rose pretty drastically through the afternoon and evening hours, ending up back in the yellows for PMPS.

It was a really great day. Not sure why we get these flashes of decent numbers that don't stick around. I think it was a tease to get me to hold off on the dose increase. But I promised that I would remain firm, so tonight we forged ahead to 9.0U.
 
I think you've got him pegged.....he thought he could snooker you into forgetting the dosecrease

Wrong Jenks!! The bean's got your number...and for now, it's 9!!
 
Still pegged in the yellows at the overnight feeding. Though I expected the late bounce to hang around for a bit, so I'm not entirely surprised.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top