9/20 Herman amps 212 +2 266 +7 158 +8 121 +9 97 pmps 130 +4 378

Herman, no need to take your time sliding down. Come up a bit for PMPS!

He's looking good overall! :cool::D
Overall I'm pleased with his progress lately! :joyful: On days with a late nadir in the greens he still seems to come up a fair bit at +3 in the next cycle (especially with his tendency to bounce). I am starting to see a pattern that makes me much more comfortable shooting a low pre shot. But we shall see! I am guessing he will start rising now but with Herman, who knows!?!?!
 
Back
Top