9/20 Ebby AMPS 160 +1 188 +3 104 +5 74 +7 65 +9 125 +12 505

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelissaEbby

Member Since 2012
Up and Down, Up and Down, ???

I'm stalling, can't decide what to do. I have to work tonight. I leave at +4.5. Maybe I can get someone to cover my shift....I hate to leave when I shoot these lower numbers.
 
Re: 9/20 Ebby AMBG 140 Stalling ??

I'll restest here in 15 more minutes, at +12.5.

Trying to get work shift covered...this diabetes makes going to work hard. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 9/20 Ebby AMBG 140 stalling +12.5 AMPS 160

AMPS 160

Got work shift covered tonight :roll: Everyone at work probably thinks I'm crazy.

I'll stay and test all day.
 
Re: 9/20 Ebby AMBG 140 stalling +12.5 AMPS 160

You've got a rising number. I'd go ahead and shoot if this were my cat.
 
Re: 9/20 Ebby AMBG 140 stalling +12.5 AMPS 160

Yeap, that's what I thought. I went ahead and shot at last test. (12.5)
 
Re: 9/20 Ebby AMBG 140 +12.5 AMPS 160

Good job! :thumbup And remember that the stalled shot will act like a temporary reduction and that tonight you shoot 12 hours from the actual shot time, or nudge it back by 15 minutes tonight and tomorrow morning.
 
Re: 9/20 Ebby AMBG 140 +12.5 AMPS 160

Thanks Deb and Ann! I'm thinking she will probably bounce from this tonight, so could I give her the shot at regular time if she is in the 400's?
 
Re: 9/20 Ebby AMBG 140 +12.5 AMPS 160

If you give the shot at regular time tonight, that will work like a temporary dose increase. Better to only do 15 minutes earlier for tonight.
 
Re: 9/20 Ebby AMBG 140 +12.5 AMPS 160

So nice to see those preshots coming down, but scary. Hopefully she will level out soon. You are doing great! I'm sure your co-workers are thinking you are nuts. They just don't understand what it's like. I hope Ebby surfs nice today.
Have a good day, Melissa!
 
Re: 9/20 Ebby AMBG 140 +12.5 AMPS 160

Hi Doreen, Thanks! Yeah, leveling out would be a good thing! Have a good day too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top