thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Last Post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-31-cosmo-amps-493-3-5-385-hotel-day.252270/
It’s been a while! We moved into our new home in Parksville, BC, I started my new job, we are getting into our new routine
The boys did well. Jasper (our 2 yr old civvie) had a little bit of a harder time settling in, but has been doing great for the last few weeks. We really rocked his world
He had no idea there was a world past his window and moving was an option. Now he knows 
Cosmo is doing well too. We increased his dose recently and seems to be responding, with shorter/lower bounces and even a nice streak of greens last night
We hope all is well with all the kitties and members
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-31-cosmo-amps-493-3-5-385-hotel-day.252270/
It’s been a while! We moved into our new home in Parksville, BC, I started my new job, we are getting into our new routine
The boys did well. Jasper (our 2 yr old civvie) had a little bit of a harder time settling in, but has been doing great for the last few weeks. We really rocked his world

Cosmo is doing well too. We increased his dose recently and seems to be responding, with shorter/lower bounces and even a nice streak of greens last night
We hope all is well with all the kitties and members

Last edited:
