9/20 Charlie pmps 238 +2.25 265

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/20 Charlie amps 71

Charlies lookin good today, and your patience and steering does appear to be working! :smile: Safe surfing today Charlie! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/20 Charlie amps 71 +2 85

Charlie is looking spectacular!! Surf safely now and go for a new record of hours in green!!!
 
Re: 9/20 Charlie amps 71 +2 85 +4 95

@3.5 fed charlie .4mc/.35raw so I Dont have to worry while I go eat at a breakfast buffet.
 
Re: 9/20 Charlie amps 71 +2 85 +4 95

Charlie looks dashing in his green suit! Keep strutten, Charlie, Handsome boy!
Good work, Darin! You sure have learned a lot!
 
Re: 9/20 Charlie amps 71 +2 85 +4 95

wow. that's amazing. you are doing such a great job. you will have to b our role model !!! :) :)
 
Well, the day started out looking great. Here's hoping Charlie finds his way down to the lagoon again soon.

To answer your question on the other Charlie's condo, I'm serving food from Red Dog Blue Cat primarily. They are a local supplier of raw food, made in North Vancouver and only distributed in Canada. I know someone who works there and know they only use organic non medicated ingredients. They also list the As-Fed ingredients on their web site (and on the packages). Included are the calories per 100g. Since Neko gets 125 grams per day, it's easy math to figure the daily calories. I rotate kangaroo, chicken, venison, turkey. Since a number of people use Dr. Lisa's recipe, you could post in Health to see if anyone has figured out the appropriate serving size. Without that, you'll just have to weigh Charlie regularly and see if he needs more or less.
 
Great cycles lately and you've done really well holding the dose, Darin.

Looks like Mr. L just wasnt quite ready for his diploma out of liver training school. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top