Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 48 - after a stall
+2 56
accidentally fell asleep and alarm failed - boo!
+5 77 - whew!
AMPS 91
+4.5 84
We shot 45 minutes late this morning because of the 1.25 hour stall last night - working our way back to normal shot time. I didn't go to work today - felt cruddy so I called out. Went btb after caring for Buster and woke up at +4 to find he hadn't really eaten much. :shock: He was snuggled up next to me so maybe he just opted for snuggling over eating. Didn't hoover up his lunchtime snack either, though. I'm trying to get used to this as just a change in his eating behavior overall. He just used to be such a piggy, but I guess he is becoming a grazer. He seems fine and happy. Detective poo found a big prezzie out in the corner of the yard where he likes to go. I noticed he's licking his chest a lot today so I'll try to get some Tramadol into him. He is due for shot #4 of Adequan today, too.
TGIF!
Previous Condo
+2 56
accidentally fell asleep and alarm failed - boo!
+5 77 - whew!
AMPS 91
+4.5 84
We shot 45 minutes late this morning because of the 1.25 hour stall last night - working our way back to normal shot time. I didn't go to work today - felt cruddy so I called out. Went btb after caring for Buster and woke up at +4 to find he hadn't really eaten much. :shock: He was snuggled up next to me so maybe he just opted for snuggling over eating. Didn't hoover up his lunchtime snack either, though. I'm trying to get used to this as just a change in his eating behavior overall. He just used to be such a piggy, but I guess he is becoming a grazer. He seems fine and happy. Detective poo found a big prezzie out in the corner of the yard where he likes to go. I noticed he's licking his chest a lot today so I'll try to get some Tramadol into him. He is due for shot #4 of Adequan today, too.
TGIF!
Previous Condo