9/20 Blackie amps 282..+7 145 +10.5 221 pmps 274 +3 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning, LL
I hope everyone is enjoying their Monday.

Blackie is doing well even though he seems to be on a bounce today. He's eating well, sleeping a little more, but all P's are in place. I kind of developed a "protocol" for giving him fluids. If he's over 200 at preshot, I just give the fluids. If he's under 200, I'm doing a +1 before the fluids to make sure he's going up before he gets them. So far this has been working.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25385
 
Re: 9/20 Blackie amps 282

I'm glad you found a system that works for you and Blackie, makes life easier.
Hope you have a great Monday
 
Re: 9/20 Blackie amps 282 +3.5 241

Come on down a little more Blackie, you're doing good so far. Setting benchmarks really a help, I think half the stress is just in making the decisions. Just don't explain it to Blackie or he will come up with some way to confound you again. :lol:
 
Re: 9/20 Blackie amps 282 +3.5 241

Are you on your way down to the green floor again today Blackie? Your are doing great!
Your schedule sounds great Ele...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top