? 9/20/20 Loki AMPS 220 +2 102 +390 +4 60 +5 100 +6 124 +7 169

ctmorris

Member Since 2015
+9 220. I know he has earned a reduction with the dip below 90 - but should I shoot 2 tonight because of the bounce? Or give the 1.75?
 
Back
Top