9/2 Tarragon PMPS 358 +2 353 +4 234

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78268

Good morning LL!

Well after a wonderful 36 hour green run(other than a little yellow yesterday at AMPS) it is a resting day, or so I thought until that +3. :lol: A couple of coughs this morning but happy furry purry. He cuddled from 2 am until time to get up and was snoring the whole time. He is not usually a snorer. I guess all the pokies wore him out.

Hope you all have a great day!!
 
Re: 9/2 Tarragon AMPS 307 +3 166

Nice come down, Tarragon. I hope you two enjoy the rest of your weekend :-D
Snuggiling kitties are the best.
 
Re: 9/2 Tarragon AMPS 307 +3 166

It sure is cute when they snore. :-D You're allowed a little bounce, T, and nice return to blue. Happy Sunday, Melissa!
Liz
 
Re: 9/2 Tarragon AMPS 307 +3 166

Tarragon must have felt great to be snoring! Lovely +3, surf Tarragon!
 
Re: 9/2 Tarragon AMPS 307 +3 166 +5 90 +7 52

Hi Melissa, and wow with the green for Tarragon, quite a slide going on there for Tarragon! :mrgreen: Maggie also snores! :lol: I guess Tarragon wants you close to home today. Have a nice day/
 
Re: 9/2 Tarragon AMPS 307 +3 166 +5 90 +7 52

A beautiful green & healthy day for Tarragon!! WHHOOOOOO HOOOOO!!
So Happy-Hugs & love from us!
 
Re: 9/2 Tarragon AMPS 307 +3 166 +5 90 +7 52

Hi Melissa,

Just visiting today, I know I've been away from the board for a while, but I check in sometimes without typing. (saves my hands and arms) BUT WOW, very nice +7! Hope you see more of that green today.

Have a wonderful holiday weekend.
 
Re: 9/2 Tarragon AMPS 307 +3 166 +5 90 +6 39 +7 52 +8 62

Tarragon's SS is looking pretty :mrgreen: :mrgreen: lately! And on the reduced dose! He must be feeling pretty good with the right combination of meds on board. I'm not sure when you are sleeping though, Melissa. Have a good Sunday - I hope you get some sleep tonight.
 
Re: 9/2 Tarragon AMPS 307 +3 166 +5 90 +6 39 +7 52 +8 62

Wow, look at those greens! Hope he keeps coming up for you. It's good to see Tarragon is feeling better. Don't you just love snuggling kitties.
 
Re: 9/2 Tarragon AMPS 307 +3 166 +5 90 +6 39 +7 52 +8 62

Wow! Great cycle.

Max fell asleep in my arms the other night and snored. It was so cute especially because he doesn't like to be held very much and only in certain positions for short periods of time. I was holding him like a baby -- it took me literally more than a decade to get him to accept that, and he just passed out. At first I was worried, but he was fine and has been ever since.

Hope that cough keeps resolving for you!

Have a great day.
 
Re: 9/2 Tarragon AMPS 307 +3 166 +5 90 +6 39 +7 52 +8 62

Looks like Tarragon had a good day in the numbers.
And even better cuddles with mamabean.
Surf on!


I'm looking forward to winter to get those cuddles. It's much nicer when you are both cold.
She and I are too hot right now.
 
Re: 9/2 Tarragon PMPS 358 +2 353

Gorgeous bounce-breaking surf during the day today Loosk like he's wanting a pokie break tonight, though...well-deserved.

Have a great night, guys!!
 
Re: 9/2 Tarragon PMPS 358 +2 353

Great to hear that Tarragon is happy furry purry and cuddly cat_pet_icon . Nice numbers today after a higher start, hope you both have a calm uneventful night.
 
Wow...lovely morning cycle!!!! and all in all, the evening cycle isn't horrible! Yes, bouncy, but not horrible. Hope you and Tarragon enjoy a nice night with no coughs and lots of snuggly snores! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top