9/2 Smokey PMPS 296 Dose increase to 2U tonight

Status
Not open for further replies.

SmokeyD

Member Since 2011
Hi All- So glad to see that Tarragon is home and eating!

Smokey and I are trying a dose increase tonight. Cross your fingers and wish us luck!
 
heehee i just saw your sig line "servant goes by Gwen" :lol:

it's good to know your role in life! ;-)

hope that new dose brings him down out of the rafters a little bit!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top