? 9/2 Shooter AMPS 309, PMPS 435

Either Shooter is doing a long bounce or I shouldn't have decreased his dose. Should I just wait 6 cycles and then decide on an increase or wait longer?
He is still bouncing. Give him the fully 6 cycles (at least) to clear the bounce. Hopefully he will clear it today and be back in action tomorrow.

Also, can someone show me what 2.25 looks like on a syringe? Is it at the bottom of line 2 or can you see just a tiny space below the bottom of the line?
Yes. There should be some space below the 2U line when measuring 2.25U
49822973683_0559ae843a_o.jpg


upload_2021-9-2_17-1-34.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-9-2_17-1-34.png
    upload_2021-9-2_17-1-34.png
    135 KB · Views: 151
How are you measuring 2F? You may want to look at getting callipers. I switched to callipers pretty late and I realized how inconsitent my dosing was with all those syringe markings being so awry!
 
Hope Shooter clears the bounce soon, Heather. This is one of the reasons I always try really hard to not let Susie go below 50. First of all, I think the bounces are worse and then I am required to reduce when maybe I shouldn't. Maybe I am at the right dose for her and she needs more time on it. Ironic that I am saying this now, after taking an "unearned" reduction yesterday, but after several days of fighting the drops I just felt it was time to try a reduction. I will see if it fails or not.
 
How are you measuring 2F? You may want to look at getting callipers. I switched to callipers pretty late and I realized how inconsitent my dosing was with all those syringe markings being so awry!

Ya I should probably just pick some up. I thought as long as I stay with the same brand it should be the same.Apparently that’s not the case.
 
Hope Shooter clears the bounce soon, Heather. This is one of the reasons I always try really hard to not let Susie go below 50. First of all, I think the bounces are worse and then I am required to reduce when maybe I shouldn't. Maybe I am at the right dose for her and she needs more time on it. Ironic that I am saying this now, after taking an "unearned" reduction yesterday, but after several days of fighting the drops I just felt it was time to try a reduction. I will see if it fails or not.
I hear ya girlfriend! It’s so hard to know what to do with these crazy bouncing Tiggers!
 
Hope Shooter clears the bounce soon, Heather. This is one of the reasons I always try really hard to not let Susie go below 50. First of all, I think the bounces are worse and then I am required to reduce when maybe I shouldn't. Maybe I am at the right dose for her and she needs more time on it. Ironic that I am saying this now, after taking an "unearned" reduction yesterday, but after several days of fighting the drops I just felt it was time to try a reduction. I will see if it fails or not.

So far it looks like Susie is taking the decrease just fine. Hopefully it continues. :)
 
Back
Top