9/2 Rusty PMPS 87, +4.5 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=103461

Good Labor Day Morning, Everyone,

Rusty got another reducie last night (see yesterday's condo), so we'll see if he can hold it. We had cataclysmic thunderstorms around 4 a.M. but Rusty was unfazed by it all. The lightening was really zooming around the sky. This morning I nicked a capillary during his shot, but aside from that, all was normal. We had our schmooze and he is sleeping in his basket. The weather is warm, humid, airless, really awful. We decided not to do the paddle part of the Labor Day party because we don't want to get stuck in a heavy rain storm. So we'll be heading out to party in the early afternoon, after +7.5. We should have a pretty good idea of how Rusty is trending by then.

Wishing you all a fine holiday as we salute our labor movement. If the unions had remained strong, the country would be a better place today!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/2 Rusty AMPS 149



Hey Rusty Dude - Hurry up! Wake Up! I is having a party on my yacht today! So come on let's get moving. Zman is deciding whether he wants to CATapult over or if he wants a ride in the jet. What do you want to do? Oh and Zman will wear his special Zman red cape. How about you bring your cape and you can play wizards and super heroes!

See you soon.

Signed Maui the Magnificent
 
Re: 9/2 Rusty AMPS 149

Good Morning and congrats on the reducie dancing_cat Rusty is looking good!
Your weather is sounding like ours :roll: Sorry about the rain chance and no paddle today, but the party sounds fun.
Have a Great Labor Day!
 
Re: 9/2 Rusty AMPS 149

Yo Maui, I'll be there but only if you pick me up in the jet and only if Elsa is the pilot. I don't have a cape: I have my chef's hat & apron and my LagoonMeister lifeguard suit. Since the party is on your yacht, the latter might be the thing to wear.
~ Rusty
 
Re: 9/2 Rusty AMPS 149

Yay, what a nice start to Rusty's day. Nice and low, and safe for the beans to go out and have fun. :-D

We had the same weather last night. I had to unplug the computer...yeah, I have an old desk top...cause the lights were flickering. I love a good thunderstorm.

Have a wonderful day today, Ella and Edward. Rusty's gonna be partying on Maui's yacht, so we know he'll be having fun too. :-D
 
Re: 9/2 Rusty AMPS 149



Hey Rusty,

You bring all your uniforms err outfits! That will be way cool. Why don't you want me flying the jet? I have the license lil Bit Pit is only a pilot in training, not a full fledged pilot like me. Don't you think I can fly my own jet?! I can do it real good and real fast! Even do a loop de loop or two!

Signed Maui the Magnificent, bestest pilot ever
 
Re: 9/2 Rusty AMPS 149, +5.5 96

Congrats on the reducie. I hope it works for Rusty. Have a good time at the party.
 
Re: 9/2 Rusty AMPS 149, +5.5 96

Rusty's looking very nice. :-D
Fingers and paws crossed he'll hold the new dose.
I hope you had lots of fun at the party, Ella.
 
Re: 9/2 Rusty AMPS 149, +5.5 96

Hi Ella - what a nice day for Rusty! Love the +5.5, it's great to have him back in the lagoon. :mrgreen: enjoy the picnic! Its too bad you can't paddle, but don't blame you for not wanting to deal with storms. Have a great time tonight!
 
Re: 9/2 Rusty AMPS 149, +5.5 96, +7.5 96, PMPS 87

Hi again,
The picnic was great and the weather held for the paddle (we blew it!). But we were home long enough to make sure that Rusty wasn't diving into the 30s! More bad storms so far tonight, so our picnic was a "window".

Rusty was happy to see us when we got home, just in time for PMPS (the party is probably still going on). He had an "ouchie" shot tonight, but it all went in, I think. We are all just chillaxin' in front of the TV, watching the US Open.

bbl,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top